SFHA Sault Wildcats Announces thier 2016 Award Winners

On Wednesday April 20th, 2016, the Sault Female Hockey Association Sault Wildcats held their annual awards ceremony to present their most dedicated, most sportsmanlike and most improved awards to the Novice, Atom, Peewee A, Peewee B, Bantam A and Bantam B hockey programs.

Four Midget Wildcat players in Cody Deevey, Logan Carrick, Nikki Naccarrato and Autumn McLean finished their hockey careers earlier this month at the Ontario Women’s Hockey Associaton Provincial Championships in the Toronto and received rings from the Wildcat program for their service on and off the ice.

Following award winners for the 2016 SFHA Sault Wildcats:

Most Dedicated – Addison Hopkins
Most Sportsmanlike – Kaia Boissoneau
Most Improved – Amy Clement

Most Dedicated – Haley Howe
Most Sportsmanlike – Caitlyn Senegal
Most Improved – Adrianna Simon

Peewee A
Most Dedicated – Brielle Caruso
Most Sportsmanlike – Taryn Greco
Most Improved – Sophie Jaremko

Peewee B
Most Dedicated – Kaia Thibault Jones
Most Sportsmanlike – Brooklyn Headrick
Most Improved – Rylyn Oliver

Bantam A
Most Dedicated – Maddie Pritchard
Most Sportsmanlike – Sophie Grawbarger
Most Improved – Abigail McLean

Bantam B
Most Dedicated – Halle McGlaglaclin
Most Sportsmanlike – MP Lecours
Most Improved – Paige Simon

Leave a Reply